After a While…..

So its been a while since I’ve been living with Alec and Ian and to continue off from what I last told everyone, he still hasn’t cleaned a damn thing. His bathroom is looking worst than ever and I’m just so fed up and sick of his shit.

We all know that Alec has a girlfriend, Alice. She goes to a different school than us and lives about an hour or two away. Whenever Alec leaves on these trips to stay with her, he doesn’t take Barker. We are left with a super needy, shedding dog that is so not trained (Alec brags about how well-trained his dog is a LOT.) Not only is there an extra pet that we did not sign up for because we have two of our own, but he leaves behind dishes and trash and messes to clean up. If you know you’re leaving for a weekend or something, do your dishes. Like really.. I myself admit that I’m not the type of person to always do dishes right away but if I know I’m going to be out, I don’t want it left there building up. It’s just not sanitary.

Just a little random thing that just added to my gross list: his nose trimmer. I repeat, he is Ian’s long time friend and not mine so I really don’t want to know anything personally about this guy. I’ll play nice but there are some things you need to keep to yourself. He came up to us and asked us to borrow a battery, cool. Nothing strange and no unnecessary details disclosed. Then he opens his big mouth and says, yeah I’ll give it right back to you, its just to use my nose trimmer real quick. Ugh, really. TMI. I don’t know you. Why did this surprise me though? This is coming from the guy that a few months into dating Ian, told me he would pull down his pants so I could see the size of his p*nis while drunk. This guy is just a hot mess.

XOXO AngryRantBlogger

Leave a Reply

